March at Valley

Saturday, March 1 – 9:30 AM Torah Study; 10:30 AM Shabbat Service with Kiddush lunch to follow

Sunday, March 2- 9:45 AM- Religious School; VTMC trip to the Islamic Center; 6th grade Family Education; Sisterhood meeting

Monday, March 3 at Noon- Lunch & Learn Downtown; 5:30 PM- Advanced Adult Hebrew

Tuesday, March 4- 6:30 PM- Adult and Religious School Hebrew; 7:30PM- Adult Education with Rabbinic Fellow Eric Mollo

Friday, March 7- 7:30 PM- Shabbat Services

Saturday, March 8- 9:30 AM Torah Study; 10:30 AM Shabbat Service with Kiddush lunch to follow; 7:30PM-Men’s Club Family Night at the Cyclones

Sunday, March 9 – 9:45 AM- Religious School; 3rd grade Family Education; Sisterhood Hamantaschen baking; Chai Life Hamantaschen at Noon.

Monday, March 10 at Noon- Lunch & Learn at Valley; 5:30 PM- Advanced Adult Hebrew

Tuesday, March 11 – 6:30 PM- Adult and Religious School Hebrew; 7:30PM- Adult Education with Rabbinic Fellow Eric Mollo

Friday, March 14- 7:30PM- Shabbat Family Service

Saturday, March 15- 9:30 AM Torah Study; 10:30 AM Shabbat Service with Kiddush lunch to follow; Purim dinner at 6PM; Purim Schpiel at 7PM; Youth Group Carnival set-up following Schpiel

Sunday, March 16- 9:45 AM- Religious School; Purim Carnival immediately following RS

Monday, March 17- 5:30 PM- Advanced Adult Hebrew

Tuesday, March 18- 6:30 PM-Adult and Religious School Hebrew; 7:30PM- Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, March 21- 7:30 PM- Friday Night Live Shabbat Service

Saturday, March 22- 9:30 AM Torah Study; 10:30 AM Shabbat Service and Bat Mitzvah of Brianna Connock; No Kiddush Lunch

Sunday, March 23- NO RELIGIOUS SCHOOL

Monday, March 24- NO Advanced Adult Hebrew; 7:30 PM- Adult Education with Rabbinic Intern Carolan Glatstein

Tuesday, March 25- NO Hebrew for Adults or Kids; 7:30 PM Adult Education with Dr. Michael Meyer

Friday, March 28 – 7:30 PM- Shabbat Services

Saturday, March 29- 9:30 AM Torah Study; 10:30 AM Shabbat Service with Kiddush lunch to follow

Sunday, March 30- NO RELIGIOUS SCHOOL; Ensemble Theater trip

Monday, March 31- NO Advanced Hebrew


WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux